top of page
2-OU Alumni Club Atlanta Vert RED on WHT.jpg


The OU Club of Atlanta raises money to help support Georgia High School students who want to go to the best school in the country, OU.  There is an application process each year for those wanting to apply for an available scholarship.  Current OU students from Georgia are also eligible to apply.  

The link for the application is below.  Be sure to complete all parts of the application.  Only complete applications will be accepted.

The deadline to apply is Midnight, March 15 each year. 

Once the applications are received, the Scholarship Committee will meet to evaluate the applicants and to determine what awards will be granted.

Questions?  Email Us:

2023-2024 Scholarship Awards

We had a great selection of applicants for this year's scholarship awards.  Here is a little information about each of them.

Alyssa Linton

OU Legacy

Mill Creek HS

OU Major:

Letters, Theatre

Andrew Grizzard

Alexander HS

OU Major:

Petroleum Engineering

Andie Michelle Gioino

Peachtree Ridge HS

OU Major:


Modern Performance

James Howry

Roswell HS

OU Major:

Political Science

Kira Robinson

Repeat Scholarship Winner

OU Major:


Ballet Performance

bottom of page